Hath wrote:Natewolfman wrote:UK1 and UK2 are backwords
(In the drop down it says i occupy UK2 but on the map i occupy UK1)
Confirm this. I'm showing that I have UK2 but the only one I can deploy onto is UK1.
BOB shows that they're all messy and switched around
lucbra wrote:Hey guys,
This is a great map! Congrats to the designer(s)
Can you have a check on gamelog of game Game 4108232? I'm playing this game together with GlassMachine (see post above). You'll notice I'm holding N3 (Milano), but during the last 3 rounds that I held this territory, I didn't receive any extra bonus. Is this a bug, or am I interpreting the rule (holding any of three stars) mistakenly?
Gilligan wrote:Hold any the three stars, not hold any OF the three stars
VermiciousDad wrote:Game 4101867 - I have UK3... I can attack F2 from UK3... I think that is a bug...
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests