Bug using clickable maps

Have suggestion for a new or old tool/enhancement? Come on in!

Moderators: Tech Team, Global Moderators

Forum rules
Please read the Community Guidelines before posting.

Bug using clickable maps

Postby Grifter on Sun Oct 10, 2010 8:37 pm

I am playing a game on World 2.0. The clickable maps plugin doesn't seem to work on this map when I use a large size. It works fine with a small map size. The mouse position doesn't line up with the territory.
User avatar
Lieutenant Grifter
 
Posts: 224
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2008 7:49 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada
Medals: 7
Standard Achievement (1) Doubles Achievement (1) Manual Troops Achievement (1) Ratings Achievement (1) General Achievement (2)
Training Achievement (1)

Re: Bug using clickable maps

Postby Dako on Mon Oct 11, 2010 2:47 am

What version of the clickies do you use?

There should be an update in a few days and mouse positioning will be refactored there. I guess your problem will be fixed as well.
Image
User avatar
Brigadier Dako
 
Posts: 3950
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2007 9:07 am
Location: St. Petersburg, Russia
Medals: 117
Standard Achievement (3) Doubles Achievement (3) Triples Achievement (3) Quadruples Achievement (3) Terminator Achievement (2)
Assassin Achievement (1) Manual Troops Achievement (2) Freestyle Achievement (2) Polymorphic Achievement (1) Nuclear Spoils Achievement (2)
Fog of War Achievement (3) Trench Warfare Achievement (1) Speed Achievement (1) Teammate Achievement (2) Random Map Achievement (2)
Cross-Map Achievement (3) Battle Royale Achievement (1) Ratings Achievement (3) Tournament Achievement (14) General Achievement (24)
Clan Achievement (21) General Contribution (20)


Return to Tools Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

Login