trinicardinal wrote:Gillipig wrote:Congrats to me for only being allowed to host one tourney at a time.
Congrats to Gillipig for being able to host ANY tourneys at allGilligan wrote:Yowza. Even in my glory days I wouldn't dare touch 21 at a time.
Congrats to Gilligan for forgetting the one basic rule of the thread
Congrats to me for managing to Congratulate 2 Gilli's in the same post
And you managed to congratulate us both ironically. Allow me to retaliate:
Congratulations to trinicardinal for buying into the common misconception that you have to post a congratulation in the congratulations thread.
Notice how I could only defend the point used against Gilligan, what was brought up against me, was dead on, lol.