ZeekLTK wrote:Edit: hmmmm, read above, didn't know you had to have towns for bonus, so guess I don't have all green.
Still, it's not clear what the 6 means, 6+2+3 or 6 instead of 2+3...
ender516 wrote:You caught me on a good night -- I had time to make this change (Gotland and Visby moved):
ender516 wrote:I think the real problem is the legend. East Prussia is the northeastern part of the Order State, while the Teutonic Order occupies the southwest, just as BOB is telling you. We just need to swap the colours of the little green shields.
thenobodies80 wrote:(althought I don't get why people continue to assume things that are not written )
My opponent is working with Monsanto cronies, Rupert Murdoch yes-men and corrupt labor unions.
thenobodies80 wrote:Yes, usually. But it's not a rule. Nothing says you need to use colors to define bonus group.
And shape matters too in this case...anyway I think it's pretty clear now.
thenobodies80 wrote:East Prussia is the bonus that has sudovia into it and gives you +3. I have to swap the shields into the legend.
Btw this topic belongs to the foundry, can a mod move it there?
Users browsing this forum: No registered users