dolomite13 wrote:S4 T2 and D4 are all bugged
cooldeals wrote:dolomite13 wrote:S4 T2 and D4 are all bugged
Do you know if I have D4 and V1 and Cosmic will V1 still attack the other radiation terts if D4 is bugged?
Me and a friend started playing this map but cant end. We are both totally baffled by it all. She has taken all my players on the main map and I only have troops remaining in those little side power bits. How can we end this?
DoomYoshi wrote:I don't understand the coding here. According to the legend, all bonuses are cumulative. I have a favored territory which is also a cavern and I have the dwellers bonus. Shouldn't I get +1 for it being favored and +1 for it being a cavern?
I am only getting +1 (according to panel interface anyway, which may be wrong).
Vorpal Blade wrote:Getting even more confused, in game 14114513 I held held v4 and f2 and was able to attack s2 from v4.
Please help with a rules explanation
Armandolas wrote:getting a prob here..im holding yeti . Ive assaulted T1 last turn but thisd turn i couldnt make any assaults or reinforcements..shouldnt i be able to attack t2, t3 and t4 or fort t1?
Armandolas wrote:so that means im stuck there? cant even fort to my basic land?
what does it mean..territ adj to sea cannot attack sea..so what can attack the sea?
DoomYoshi wrote:I think there is something wrong with the XML... here is my loss message:
2014-03-12 18:46:53 - DoomYoshi no longer holds Only Special Features
I do hold "Only Special Features"... that's why I lost... it reads weird.
Vorpal Blade wrote:Game 14132373 I had cosmic. In my first turn, I took a radiation region which is also my favored. The way the legend reads I would have expected to receive one bonus for the radiation and one for favored. But I did not receive the radiation bonus. Is that correct behavior?
Gilligan wrote:Armandolas wrote:getting a prob here..im holding yeti . Ive assaulted T1 last turn but thisd turn i couldnt make any assaults or reinforcements..shouldnt i be able to attack t2, t3 and t4 or fort t1?
from yeti? no. once you take a basic land, all others are blocked.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users