Page 2 of 2

Re: KISS Rail Europe

PostPosted: Sat Dec 03, 2011 10:00 pm
by dagothsunshine
in please

Re: KISS Rail Europe [23/32]

PostPosted: Sun Dec 04, 2011 5:45 am
by greenoaks
all in before here.

Re: KISS Rail Europe [23/32]

PostPosted: Sun Dec 04, 2011 5:15 pm
by sempaispellcheck
In please! Thank you.

Re: KISS Rail Europe [23/32]

PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2011 5:50 am
by ShootStrangers
In please

Re: KISS Rail Europe [23/32]

PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2011 11:27 am
by dfp2dep
in pls

Re: KISS Rail Europe [23/32]

PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2011 4:20 pm
by milo67
in, please

Re: KISS Rail Europe [23/32]

PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2011 4:22 pm
by vexx
in, please

Re: KISS Rail Europe [23/32]

PostPosted: Wed Dec 07, 2011 9:42 pm
by dmastrong
in please

Re: KISS Rail Europe [23/32]

PostPosted: Thu Dec 08, 2011 7:01 am
by ultraman
in please

Re: KISS Rail Europe [30/32]

PostPosted: Thu Dec 08, 2011 7:57 am
by greenoaks
all in before here.

just 2 spots left.

Re: KISS Rail Europe [30/32]

PostPosted: Thu Dec 08, 2011 4:50 pm
by bib.ou
in please

Re: KISS Rail Europe [30/32]

PostPosted: Thu Dec 08, 2011 11:16 pm
by icecarver
in please, last in?

Re: KISS Rail Europe [30/32]

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 4:12 am
by dan the general
ok in

Re: KISS Rail Europe [Full]

PostPosted: Fri Dec 09, 2011 8:06 am
by greenoaks
that's it, wee're full.

just waiting on privs.

Re: KISS Rail Europe [Round 1]

PostPosted: Sun Dec 18, 2011 7:41 pm
by greenoaks
the invites for round 1 have been sent and the bracket is in the 2nd post.

good luck everyone.

Re: KISS Rail Europe [Round 2]

PostPosted: Sat Dec 31, 2011 11:52 pm
by greenoaks
round 2 has commenced.

good luck everyone.

Re: KISS Rail Europe [Round 3]

PostPosted: Sun Jan 15, 2012 5:55 am
by greenoaks
the invites for round 3 have been sent.

good luck everyone.

Re: KISS Rail Europe [Semi-Finals]

PostPosted: Mon Jan 23, 2012 12:43 am
by greenoaks
the semis have commenced.

good luck everyone.

Re: KISS Rail Europe [Finals]

PostPosted: Sun Jan 29, 2012 10:09 pm
by greenoaks
congrats to shoop76 and subprime for making it to the final.

=D> =D> =D>

Re: KISS Rail Europe [Finals]

PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2012 5:32 am
by subprime
I finally won one of the KISS tournys. Thx for hosting greenoaks. :D

Re: KISS Rail Europe [Winner: subprime]

PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2012 2:32 am
by greenoaks
Supreme Champion: subprime

Worthy Adversary: shoop76
Maybe Next Time: vexx