Moderator: Tournament Directors
dfp2dep wrote:in pls
DJENRE wrote:SirSebstar wrote:Game 8791604 question
does this game qualify? normally when in a tournament the wrong terget is killed the game is disqualified.. do you agree?
lol, always funny when it happens... except when it happens to me
Actually, nobody is disqualified in 1st round -1st and 2nd chance so the player who win the game go to next round while other players have another chance.
But you're right, for round were the target is eliminated, if a player kill the wrong target, he / she is eliminated instead the target.
Is that clearer?
SirSebstar wrote:partly... then blue (in the game) is out of the tournament
greeen is qualified for ROUND 2
You and blue have another chance to qualify in playing ROUND 1 second chance
DJENRE wrote:SirSebstar wrote:ah,
does not make sense to me, but i think i get it now
I don't do that usually in assassing tournament but in MMK, rules tell that any player will play a minimum of three games (to give an appropriate feedback about maps). So I can't eliminated target in the first game
mcshanester29 wrote:Sent a PM to rescue
Users browsing this forum: No registered users