ofthe wrote:Suicide? yes, if you mean, eventually start attacking his teamates, yes, he would. Once the spy, or now, either spy is destroyed, the game is over, even if both teams still contain players. At that point, the host (me) will tell who's left to start killing each other as if it was a normal game, and points are there to be won, even though that end result won't have an impact on the tournament result.
This is clearly not allowed.
Night Strike wrote:I'm glad I dropped by. JP is correct, this is not allowed in a tournament, and probably shouldn't be allowed in Callouts either.
I gave a little slack to see where the clarification would be. This will be moved the the Tournaments G&A area.
I like innovative ideas, however, you have to still make sure you follow the rules. If you have something that is questionable, you should be asking 1. in the right area and 2. from someone who really knows that area.
Continue on with your thoughts, but make sure you ask the right questions.