MrBenn wrote:foregone wrote:I know I never replied to you earlier about this (and I may just be a little slower than the other kids in the class) but I'm still not sure how the shires will work. Can a territory which borders the northern part of a shire attack the double shire at the bottom? Maybe just explain the way in which this will function to me in small words.
Is this clearer?
Each shire has two armies, which can attack any army in a neighbouring shire, as well as each other.Is it going to be worth putting this attack rule onto the map?
That clears it all up for me. I think it should be included, if only because this is quite different from other maps and people like me might be confuzzled. And edbeard's point is another good reason.