Mancato cambio di tris

Italian Language Forum

Moderators: Global Moderators, Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the Community Guidelines before posting.

Mancato cambio di tris

Postby giullare on Sat Dec 19, 2009 3:06 am

Salve, sono nuovo e di conseguenza newbbo e ho un quesito da porvi:
mi è capitato per ben 2 volte (in 2 partite differenti) che una volta eliminato un mio avversario e acquisito le sue carte nn mi abbia fatto cambiare il tris.... quindi mi chiedo è un bug o semplicemente ignoro qualche dettaglio del regolamento inerente a questa situazione?
User avatar
Major giullare
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 3:03 pm
Medals: 5
Doubles Achievement (1) Triples Achievement (1) Nuclear Spoils Achievement (1) Fog of War Achievement (1) Ratings Achievement (1)

Re: Mancato cambio di tris

Postby thenobodies80 on Sat Dec 19, 2009 9:36 am

Ciao
il limite di carte in CC è 5.
il tris te lo fa cambiare subito se hai più di 5 carte.
Quindi se possiedi 2 carte e l'avversario che elimini te ne cede due (4 totali) dovrai aspettare il turno seguente per cambiare il tris.

Spero di esserti stato di aiuto. ;)

thenobodies80
I do NOT visit this site and I'm NOT Team CC anymore.
All PMs are autobinned.
If you need to contact me, you should already have a way to do it without using this site.
Thanks to those who helped me through the years. :)
Corporal 1st Class thenobodies80
 
Posts: 5558
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2007 4:30 am
Location: Not here
Medals: 70
Standard Achievement (3) Doubles Achievement (2) Triples Achievement (1) Quadruples Achievement (2) Terminator Achievement (2)
Assassin Achievement (2) Manual Troops Achievement (2) Freestyle Achievement (2) Nuclear Spoils Achievement (2) Fog of War Achievement (3)
Speed Achievement (2) Teammate Achievement (1) Cross-Map Achievement (3) Bot Achievement (1) Ratings Achievement (4)
General Achievement (8) Map Contribution (7) Tournament Contribution (6) General Contribution (17)

Re: Mancato cambio di tris

Postby giullare on Sat Dec 19, 2009 11:47 am

thenobodies80 wrote:Ciao
il limite di carte in CC è 5.
il tris te lo fa cambiare subito se hai più di 5 carte.
Quindi se possiedi 2 carte e l'avversario che elimini te ne cede due (4 totali) dovrai aspettare il turno seguente per cambiare il tris.

Spero di esserti stato di aiuto. ;)

thenobodies80


Grazie... sei stato chiarissimo ;)
User avatar
Major giullare
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 3:03 pm
Medals: 5
Doubles Achievement (1) Triples Achievement (1) Nuclear Spoils Achievement (1) Fog of War Achievement (1) Ratings Achievement (1)


Return to Club di Conquista

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

Login