Page 1 of 1

Roll Call

PostPosted: Mon Feb 03, 2020 4:04 am
by Skoffin
Sorry all, for reasons I took a hiatus from being a mafia mod.

For now I'd like to get a roll call of who is still around and interested in a game, and go from there.

1. Skoffin
2. Skittles

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Mon Feb 03, 2020 3:32 pm
by strike wolf
*Sleeps in*

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Mon Feb 03, 2020 5:19 pm
by dgz345
‎‎‎‎‎

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Tue Feb 04, 2020 6:46 pm
by DBandit70
lol i'm sure everyone that playing games is interested in playing

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Sun Feb 09, 2020 6:16 am
by Ragian
Interested. Unless you're going to bail me again. It was hard getting back from that.

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 5:07 pm
by dgz345
‎‎‎‎‎

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:53 pm
by Skoffin
Ragian wrote:Interested. Unless you're going to bail me again. It was hard getting back from that.


I am a traitor and I am very sorry to you and all the other players (and mod) of that game. I aim not to do that again.

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Mon Feb 17, 2020 2:04 pm
by Ragian
I still love you.

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Mon Mar 30, 2020 6:04 pm
by BrassD
I love mafia. Would love to play in any games i can

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Tue Mar 31, 2020 3:14 pm
by dgz345
I just want to share that I have created a userscript that will make me more annoying than skoffins red color

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Wed Apr 15, 2020 10:48 pm
by Commander9
I may be willing to come back for a game or two although my logins are currently.. Sporadic.

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Thu Apr 16, 2020 12:18 am
by Skoffin
Oh hey bud been a long time. You are now sequestered here with us

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Thu Apr 16, 2020 1:57 am
by Commander9
Skoffin wrote:Oh hey bud been a long time. You are now sequestered here with us


Indeed, ti's been quite a while.

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Fri Sep 11, 2020 5:34 pm
by DirtyDishSoap
Hello?

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:50 am
by Ragian
Is it me you're looking for?

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:40 pm
by 2dimes
give DirtyDishSoap the finger of suspicion

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:27 pm
by strike wolf
Ragian wrote:Is it me you're looking for?


I can see it in your eyes.

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Tue Sep 22, 2020 1:24 am
by Ragian
I can see it in your smile.

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 11:02 pm
by /
I miss hanging (with) you.

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Fri Oct 16, 2020 3:12 am
by Ragian
Nice one.

Re: Roll Call

PostPosted: Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:54 am
by strike wolf
Not if we hang (with) you first!