Conquer Club

CC News [Issue 05: 30-3-09] - Interview with Twill

All issues of the newsletter.

Moderator: Community Team

CC News [Issue 05: 30-3-09] - Interview with Twill

Postby samuelc812 on Wed Mar 25, 2009 2:50 am

Issue #05:

Hello all and welcome to the fifth issue of the Conquer Club Newsletter!

Well it's been a relatively quiet fortnight in the Conquer Club Community, yet it has gone fast and was full of exciting things. The main event was the St.Patricks Day Holiday, which saw us spend 2 days with free speed games on the limited edition St.Patricks Day Map. With a big thanks to oaktown and the foundry team, the map was a hit with a total of 5856 games being played on the map over the two day celebration.

We also saw Hyasri finally receive his Red tinge as a fully equipped Administrator, i think i speak for all when i say that the community is eager to see what our new Admins can bring to their new positions.

We hope you enjoy reading this issue!

samuelc812 - News Director

ImageImage
ImageImage
ImageImage
ImageImage
ImageImage
ImageImage
ImageImage
ImageImage

This week we are looking for an assistant for Clan Reporter jpcloet, who is finding it a bit of a stretch writing for the newsletter every 2 weeks as well as performing his Clan Directing duties. He has requested a helper/assistant to help him with the Clan Reporting side of things. If anyone is interested in helping jpcloet with clan reporting, please contact samuelc812 via PM, by filling out this simple form.
Name:

Comments/Experience: