Conquer Club

2700+ Major needs a clan!

Old information and materials.

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the Community Guidelines before posting.

2700+ Major needs a clan!

Postby krusher on Mon Oct 01, 2007 4:59 pm

Hey guys im looking for a good strong and experienced clan who are active in clan vs clan tournaments and are experienced, although I only have 200 games under my belt I have deep knowledge of strategy and have quickly risen up the ranks if clan is interested pm me or reply below, I have some experience in leading clans in other games but I never joined a CC clan here and I'm looking to change that so if you want a experienced player to join your clan I'm the man just reply below or pm me thx.:D
Last edited by krusher on Wed Oct 10, 2007 5:56 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Captain krusher

Postby rebelman on Mon Oct 01, 2007 6:04 pm

I strongly reccommend KoE. We already have 4 other majors and 4 captains so we have a good mix of high rankers. Overall we are a very impressive active clan click here for more details.

http://www.conquerclub.com/forum/viewto ... 789#733789
Don't now why people on here don't like being cooks, remember under siege: A former SEAL, now cook, is the only person who can stop a gang of terrorists when they sieze control of a US Navy battleship.
Private rebelman

Postby Donkey on Mon Oct 01, 2007 6:07 pm

Rebel, you may want to have a look at this guys feedback received and feedback left before you invite him into your clan. If you ask me, this guy appears to be a bit of a Douche Nozzle.
Brigadier Donkey

Postby rebelman on Mon Oct 01, 2007 6:12 pm

Donkey wrote:Rebel, you may want to have a look at this guys feedback received and feedback left before you invite him into your clan. If you ask me, this guy appears to be a bit of a Douche Nozzle.