Conquer Club

whats wrong with this picture?

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.

Re: whats wrong with this picture?

Postby Gabriel13 on Thu Feb 14, 2013 4:33 pm

AslanTheKing wrote:
AslanTheKing wrote:
Gilligan wrote:Someone must have deadbeated, his partner got his cards, and you killed that guy?

someone deadbeated, his partner got the cards, and missed a turn, and u killed him ( after trading with 5 cards)
the 2 guys had combined 8 cards and u had 2 left after trading, makes it to 10 spoils

but what is wrong with the picture?

but hello, hold on just there,

lets say u play in a team game and know if u play - u will be killed next round anyway,
giving the spoils to the other team,

but if u deadbeat

your partner gets the spoils???

could somebody explain me that?

You can't deadbeat in 1 round, so you will be taken out by the other team either way.
User avatar
Cook Gabriel13
Posts: 985
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2010 8:12 pm
Medals: 107
Monthly Leader Gold (1) Monthly Leader Silver (1) Monthly Leader Bronze (1) Most Improved Bronze (2) Standard Achievement (4)
Doubles Achievement (4) Triples Achievement (2) Quadruples Achievement (3) Terminator Achievement (3) Assassin Achievement (3)
Manual Troops Achievement (4) Freestyle Achievement (4) Polymorphic Achievement (1) Nuclear Spoils Achievement (3) Fog of War Achievement (4)
Trench Warfare Achievement (2) Speed Achievement (4) Teammate Achievement (2) Random Map Achievement (2) Cross-Map Achievement (3)
Beta Map Achievement (1) Battle Royale Achievement (4) Ratings Achievement (4) Tournament Achievement (12) General Achievement (10)
Clan Achievement (10) Challenge Achievement (5) Tournament Contribution (2) General Contribution (6)

Return to Conquer Club Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ATLBravosfan, jseamans