Page 1 of 1

Promontory Summit(Finals)

PostPosted: Wed Aug 17, 2022 11:29 am
by Darin44
This Tournament will be play on the Promontory Summit map

Settings
Automatic
Sequential
Nuclear
Chained
Foggy
No Trench

Need 16 players for this tournament
1v1 best of 3 win 2 move on

Players are randomly assigned into their first match
http://www.random.org/

All players are welcome to join but need 3 open games for each round
Join games within 48 hour of invite or you are Eliminated
I will invite 2 time join before second invite expires

Players
Darin44
chanakam2020
Tin Trumpet
xroads
SNARF17WD
ganguscalm
actorday
knife17
2007spaceodyssey
Awoodness
b00060
i-andrei
harvmax
templeyard
Ertai
morleyjoe

Reserves
1.IcePack
2.

Re: Promontory Summit

PostPosted: Wed Aug 17, 2022 11:29 am
by Darin44
Round1
show


Round2
show


Semi-Finals
Game13
knife17
Awoodness

Game14
xroads
b00060

Finals
Game15
Awoodness
xroads

Re: Promontory Summit

PostPosted: Wed Aug 17, 2022 2:12 pm
by chanakam2020
i would like to join

Re: Promontory Summit(2/16)

PostPosted: Thu Aug 18, 2022 6:38 am
by Tin Trumpet
in pls

Re: Promontory Summit(3/16)

PostPosted: Thu Aug 18, 2022 9:23 am
by xroads
In please

Re: Promontory Summit(3/16)

PostPosted: Thu Aug 18, 2022 10:05 am
by SNARF17WD
i will play

Re: Promontory Summit(5/16)

PostPosted: Thu Aug 18, 2022 5:16 pm
by ganguscalm
--------------------------------uh huh huh--------------------------------->>>

Re: Promontory Summit(6/16)

PostPosted: Wed Aug 24, 2022 12:14 am
by actorday
in plz

Re: Promontory Summit(7/16)

PostPosted: Sat Aug 27, 2022 7:22 am
by knife17
in please thx

Re: Promontory Summit(8/16)

PostPosted: Tue Aug 30, 2022 9:05 am
by 2007spaceodyssey
me too

Re: Promontory Summit(9/16)

PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2022 7:06 pm
by Awoodness
in please

Re: Promontory Summit(9/16)

PostPosted: Fri Sep 02, 2022 6:19 am
by b00060
in please

Re: Promontory Summit(11/16)

PostPosted: Fri Sep 09, 2022 10:55 am
by i-andrei
In please

Re: Promontory Summit(12/16)

PostPosted: Sat Sep 17, 2022 11:41 pm
by actorday
in plz

Re: Promontory Summit(13/16)

PostPosted: Tue Sep 20, 2022 6:56 pm
by harvmax
in pls

Re: Promontory Summit(14/16)

PostPosted: Wed Sep 21, 2022 7:26 am
by templeyard
In please

Re: Promontory Summit(15/16)

PostPosted: Mon Sep 26, 2022 3:42 pm
by Ertai
In pls!

Re: Promontory Summit(15/16)

PostPosted: Mon Oct 03, 2022 2:55 pm
by morleyjoe
I'll take the last spot

Re: Promontory Summit(15/16)

PostPosted: Mon Oct 03, 2022 3:04 pm
by IcePack
I’ll be reserve

Re: Promontory Summit(Round1)

PostPosted: Tue Oct 04, 2022 11:51 am
by Darin44
Round1 Games sent

Re: Promontory Summit(Round1)

PostPosted: Sun Oct 30, 2022 8:51 pm
by Darin44
Round2 Games sent

Re: Promontory Summit(Semi-Finals)

PostPosted: Thu Nov 24, 2022 2:12 pm
by Darin44
Semi-Finals Games sent

Re: Promontory Summit(Finals)

PostPosted: Sun Dec 04, 2022 12:01 pm
by Darin44
Finals Games sent