Loading...

Da Club Is In Da House

Conquer Club
Welcome to Conquer Club, the ultimate game of online risk, multiplayer strategy and internet diplomacy!
Originally inspired by the board game RISK™, Conquer Club has taken Risk online, expanding the concept to include over 200 maps, playing bots, casual and speed games, numerous gameplay options, tournaments, clans and more! So now you can play a game like Risk online with many thousands of other players and an endless variety of styles.

If you wish to play casually, a few minutes per day is all that is required. If you want to delve deeper, Conquer Club offers many options for hardcore strategy game players and online Risk experts.
It's free to play. or Login below:
Username:

Password:
Remind Me
Wed Mar 04, 2015 [Webmaster]
New Game - Retaliation: Enemy Mine
Thu Feb 19, 2015 [Events]
The Great War Shifts...
Fri Feb 13, 2015 [Events]
Love is in Da Club
Wed Jan 14, 2015 [Community]
Dispatch 129 - Josko speaks, Dukasaur shuts up
Thu Jan 08, 2015 [Tournaments]
TPA5 All-Star Month Fan Event!!
Tue Jan 06, 2015 [Team CC]
Guaranteed Suggestion Implementation
Wed Dec 31, 2014 [Webmaster]
Scenarios are here!
Tue Dec 30, 2014 [Clans]
Ask the CD's
Thu Dec 25, 2014 [Community]
Great War Christmas Truce Only Open 48 Hours
Mon Dec 15, 2014 [Community]
Dispatch 128 -- The CC Scene on December 15th