Conquer Club

Panel Interface question

Talk about all things related to Conquer Club

Moderator: Community Team

Forum rules
Please read the community guidelines before posting.

Panel Interface question

Postby phersjm on Thu Feb 29, 2024 6:07 pm

Is panel interface only a premium feature? I've been playing as a premium for many years. My son has started playing. I'm on Android, he's on Iphone. He's unable to see a lot of the info (spoils, troop counts, etc). I can toggle the panel interface to on, and mine then looks like his. Problem is, when we go into settings, I have the option to toggle the panel interface, while he does not. His settings list starts with Unity Interface, while the Panel Interface is listed above that on mine. Hoping I'm missing something obvious......
Lieutenant phersjm

Re: Panel Interface question

Postby Dukasaur on Thu Feb 29, 2024 8:31 pm

phersjm wrote:Is panel interface only a premium feature? I've been playing as a premium for many years. My son has started playing. I'm on Android, he's on Iphone. He's unable to see a lot of the info (spoils, troop counts, etc). I can toggle the panel interface to on, and mine then looks like his. Problem is, when we go into settings, I have the option to toggle the panel interface, while he does not. His settings list starts with Unity Interface, while the Panel Interface is listed above that on mine. Hoping I'm missing something obvious......

Panel interface is standard now.

Older players who were here before Panels came along had a choice. This choice has been grandfathered in.

Newer players no longer get a choice. They all start with Panels as mandatory.
“‎Life is a shipwreck, but we must not forget to sing in the lifeboats.”
― Voltaire
Lieutenant Dukasaur
Community Coordinator
Community Coordinator

Postby MichelSableheart on Fri Mar 01, 2024 1:47 am

wow that's bad. I would consider the ability to see the overview and log simultaneously as essential.