Dukasaur wrote:As a high-level operative of the Guojia Anquan Bu, or Chinese (Communist) Secret Police, you have set out to terminate as many enemies of the Chinese state as possible.
Phase One: Basic Survey of the Land
(70 or more players)
You have gone out seek enemies of the state in your domain.
Two games on the Greater China map
Two games on the Fractured China (Beta) map
One game on the Hong Kong map
Dukasaur wrote:All the rules are in Post One. If you're not sure of the scoring system or the tiebreaking rules or anything else, I urge you to re-read Post One. If you still have questions after that, then by all means post them and I will answer as soon as I get a chance. (For those of you who have not played in one of my tournaments before: I do prefer if questions are posted in the thread rather than PM'd. It' a more organised way of doing things, I think, and it may help someone else who had the same question as you but was too shy to ask.)
A list of the Phases and the maps they include is in Post Two, and the player list is in Post Three. Post Three will be updated before each Phase. Pandemonium will be Assistant TO and he is working on the scoring spreadsheet now. When it is ready I will provide multiple links to it, so you should have no trouble finding it.
macbone wrote:I love all the killing comments in the intro thread. =)
Pandemonium wrote:in this one - http://www.conquerclub.com/game.php?game=10033664
qwert killed 3 guys in a row thus achieving LittleSweep,
and the next round theheadholes also killed 3 guys in a row and won the game.
the question: do the both players get points for LittleSweep, or just the first player who made it in the game?
question 2: on this one - http://www.conquerclub.com/game.php?game=10033653
Evil Semp eliminated 3 players in one round, and the next he eliminated 3 more, doing 2 LittleSweeps, but does he get points for both or just one??
- I think:
- for Q1 - they should both get LittleSweep
- for Q2 - he should get 2 LittleSweeps, I don't see why not...
but this takes us to question 3: if same player can take 2 LittleSweeps, then a PerfectSweep should count in 2 LittleSweeps too, instead of one - but since the rules are clear about that from the start: (perfect sweep results in a final score of 14 - 6 kills, 3 for the win, 2 for little sweep and 3 more for completing the sweep.))
then I guess perfect sweep is 3+2 and two littlesweeps in separate rounds are 2+2...
Nov. 30th: Due to CC's technical difficulties earlier this evening, about 4 hours of logs were lost. If you scored a kill during that time it might not be properly credited. Please post in the thread IMMEDIATELY if you scored a kill and it didn't show up in the log, so that I or Pandemonium can look at the evidence while it is still fresh.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests