Loading...

Da Club Is In Da House

Conquer Club
Welcome to Conquer Club, the ultimate game of online risk, multiplayer strategy and internet diplomacy!
Originally inspired by the board game RISK™, Conquer Club has taken Risk online, expanding the concept to include over 200 maps, playing bots, casual and speed games, numerous gameplay options, tournaments, clans and more! So now you can play a game like Risk online with many thousands of other players and an endless variety of styles.

If you wish to play casually, a few minutes per day is all that is required. If you want to delve deeper, Conquer Club offers many options for hardcore strategy game players and online Risk experts.
It's free to play. or Login below:
Username:

Password:
Remind Me
Tue Jul 29, 2014 [Tournaments]
Sign Up Now for the Conquest Championships!
Mon Jul 21, 2014 [Community]
Dip Your Toes in This Pond
Sun Jul 20, 2014 [Events]
The Conquer Club Olympics
Wed Jul 16, 2014 [Community]
CC Dispatch 120 - 2 Contests, Mafia, UI Update
Tue Jul 15, 2014 [Tournaments]
The Championships - Conquest
Sun Jul 13, 2014 [Events]
Official Monthly Challenge for July
Sat Jun 28, 2014 [Community]
A renewed call-out for Dispatch artists
Sat Jun 14, 2014 [Maps]
2014 World Cup Map - Updated!
Mon Jun 09, 2014 [Maps]
Pirates and Merchants now live!
Thu Apr 17, 2014 [Clans]
CC5 - Sign Ups
Login