Loading...

Da Club Is In Da House

Conquer Club
Welcome to Conquer Club, the ultimate game of online risk, multiplayer strategy and internet diplomacy!
Originally inspired by the board game RISK™, Conquer Club has taken Risk online, expanding the concept to include over 200 maps, playing bots, casual and speed games, numerous gameplay options, tournaments, clans and more! So now you can play a game like Risk online with many thousands of other players and an endless variety of styles.

If you wish to play casually, a few minutes per day is all that is required. If you want to delve deeper, Conquer Club offers many options for hardcore strategy game players and online Risk experts.
It's free to play. or Login below:
Login Help
Mon Sep 19, 2016 [Tournaments]
TD Group FALL Contest
Sat Sep 03, 2016 [Events]
Official Monthly Challenge for September
Sun Aug 28, 2016 [Tournaments]
New Auto Tab in Tournament Finder
Mon Aug 22, 2016 [Team CC]
Jmyork82 joins Community Team
Mon Aug 08, 2016 [Clans]
Clan League 8: Taking Sign Ups!
Tue Aug 02, 2016 [Webmaster]
CC Olympics Rio Edition begin Aug. 5th
Mon Aug 01, 2016 [Events]
Official Monthly Challenge for August
Mon Jun 27, 2016 [Community]
Great War Commemorates Armenian Suffering
Tue Jun 14, 2016 [Maps]
Latest Update to Operation Overlord
Mon May 16, 2016 [Community]
Spring Cleaning in the Pantry