Loading...

Da Club Is In Da House

Conquer Club
Welcome to Conquer Club, the ultimate game of online risk, multiplayer strategy and internet diplomacy!
Originally inspired by the board game RISK™, Conquer Club has taken Risk online, expanding the concept to include over 200 maps, playing bots, casual and speed games, numerous gameplay options, tournaments, clans and more! So now you can play a game like Risk online with many thousands of other players and an endless variety of styles.

If you wish to play casually, a few minutes per day is all that is required. If you want to delve deeper, Conquer Club offers many options for hardcore strategy game players and online Risk experts.
It's free to play. or Login below:
Login Help
Tue Apr 16, 2019 [Community]
Easter Event April 16 to 23
Sun Apr 14, 2019 [Events]
April Challenge -- Nunavut is 20!
Sat Mar 23, 2019 [Community]
Seventh Annual Egg Design Contest!
Sat Mar 16, 2019 [Tournaments]
Conquer Map Marathon II
Fri Mar 15, 2019 [Events]
Pi-School Mapmaker Interview
Sat Mar 02, 2019 [Community]
Beware the Ides of March!
Thu Feb 28, 2019 [Maps]
Pi-School Release Event
Mon Feb 25, 2019 [Webmaster]
Upcoming Server Outage
Thu Feb 14, 2019 [Tournaments]
Valentines Day- The Tournament of Cuddles
Wed Jan 30, 2019 [Maps]
Arctic War Scenario Launched