Loading...

Da Club Is In Da House

Conquer Club
Welcome to Conquer Club, the ultimate game of online risk, multiplayer strategy and internet diplomacy!
Originally inspired by the board game RISK™, Conquer Club has taken Risk online, expanding the concept to include over 200 maps, playing bots, casual and speed games, numerous gameplay options, tournaments, clans and more! So now you can play a game like Risk online with many thousands of other players and an endless variety of styles.

If you wish to play casually, a few minutes per day is all that is required. If you want to delve deeper, Conquer Club offers many options for hardcore strategy game players and online Risk experts.
It's free to play. or Login below:
Login Help
Sat Nov 28, 2020 [Tournaments]
need 12 more teams to Struggle in the Snow
Mon Nov 23, 2020 [Community]
Map Masters remaining spots
Sat Nov 21, 2020 [Community]
Tribes 3.0
Wed Nov 04, 2020 [Events]
November Monthly Challenge
Sat Oct 31, 2020 [Community]
POLL - Join A Game page update
Sat Sep 05, 2020 [Clans]
DBD Vs VNM Signature Challenge
Mon Aug 31, 2020 [Tournaments]
The TPA is back!
Sat Aug 01, 2020 [Events]
CC Scavenger Hunt
Sat Jul 18, 2020 [Webmaster]
NR Farming, New Stats tab, Beep Update
Sat Nov 30, 2019 [Team CC]
Make Way for Mad777