Conquer Club

Mouse-over Bug

Found something broken on the website or in the game, that isn't a plugin enhancement issue? Let's check it out.

Moderator: Tech Team

Forum rules
Please read the Community Guidelines before posting.

And don't forget to search for previously reported bugs first!

Mouse-over Bug

Postby Jed961 on Tue Sep 21, 2021 6:01 pm

Mouse-over text bug. This bug appears in Conquer World. Here are two screenshots.

Image



Image

You will notice that the mouse-over text is the same for both images. Hovering the mouse over the second image should result in the mouse-over text "Troops Due/Troops due" appearing.

-- . ....
Attachments
.- .-. -.-. .... .. ...- . ....png
.- .-. -.-. .... .. ...- . ....png (116.07 KiB) Viewed 660 times
Private Jed961
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2021 12:14 pm

Re: Mouse-over Bug

Postby king achilles on Tue Sep 21, 2021 8:52 pm

I let one slide before but please post at the proper (Triqqy) forum since you seem to know your way around here already.
User avatar
Private 1st Class king achilles
Support Admin
Support Admin
 
Posts: 12784
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 10:55 pm


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users