Conquer Club

CHEATERS FOUND!!!!!

All previously decided cases. Please check here before opening a new case.

Moderators: Multi Hunters, Cheating/Abuse Team

Forum rules
Please read the Community Guidelines before posting.

[These cases have been closed. If you would like to appeal the decision of the hunter please open a ticket on the help page and the case will be looked into by a second hunter.]

Do you think the evidence shown here prove a cheater or cheaters?

yes
89%
no
11%

Total votes : 53

CHEATERS FOUND!!!!!

Postby YP_Legend on Sat Feb 04, 2006 12:09 pm

Take this little tour of some games gone by & tell me what u think........

The names are killer-br & ale-rio my 1st clue.

Go look at the game i was in w them #1068 & read the game log. 2nd clue.

Then go look at these 4 games i did a search on they were in. Read the game logs & game chat in them. #1070 #1080 #1308 #1326

Here is a sample of the chat in game #1070:
2006-01-29 10:32:35 - killer-br: It's my first time playing...
2006-01-29 10:34:07 - Twill: Ale, you have europe and africa to run to. Give up australia and I will move out of africa
2006-01-29 10:38:13 - Twill: oh come on...what's with that? pooh on you Killer :-p
2006-01-29 10:42:41 - killer-br: Africa and Australia will be mine....
2006-01-29 10:42:50 - killer-br: hahahaha
2006-01-29 10:46:14 - ale-rio: I'm thinking
2006-01-29 10:49:38 - Twill: Think Away, I'm thinking you are the same person ;)
2006-01-29 10:49:41 - killer-br: Where are you from guys??
2006-01-29 10:56:52 - ale-rio: lafayette-la
2006-01-29 10:57:24 - killer-br: Where are you from guys??
2006-01-29 11:00:19 - Twill: kanukia
2006-01-29 11:01:49 - killer-br: I'm from Brazil, where is Kanukia and lafayette?
2006-01-29 15:13:43 - Twill: so, you were 1 person then? :)
2006-01-29 16:22:32 - Twill: in the future, you might want to try to hide the double account action a little better Ale ;)
2006-01-29 16:28:05 - ale-rio: do you want to play another one?