Conquer Club

Euro 2008 conquer club!

Tournaments that are no longer happening

Moderator: Tournament Directors

Forum rules
Please read the Community Guidelines before posting.

good idea, bad idea?

good idea
80%
bad idea
17%
dunno
3%

Total votes : 30

Euro 2008 conquer club!

Postby matt-the-twat on Mon Jun 19, 2006 3:32 pm

now i dont know much about tourney's, but i know that the world cup conquer club has taken right off, and i was just wonderin if someone would be up for starting a Euro 2008 conquer club tourney, i can't as im hopless at organizing and i have no experience at all. This post might seem a bit premature but, i was thinking there could be play offs to get into the tourney in the first place nd since there wasnt time in the conquer club world cup for it, and of course for this to go ahead we would need someone to organize it, of course i will help the organizer anyway i can, so if anyone wants to organize or help organize then plz leave a comment, after we have all that sorted we can then sort out teams, i know this is a rip off of cc world cup but it will still be fun! :D
Last edited by matt-the-twat on Mon Jun 19, 2006 3:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Sergeant 1st Class matt-the-twat

Postby HighBorn on Mon Jun 19, 2006 3:38 pm

ok sounds fun.... ill help anyway i can
Private 1st Class HighBorn

:D

Postby matt-the-twat on Mon Jun 19, 2006 3:42 pm

kl thanx

Postby Haydena on Mon Jun 19, 2006 3:44 pm

Erm, just a thing, it's Euro 2008, then world cup 2010... But if I'm still around, I'll help out for sure :)
Sergeant 1st Class Haydena

oops

Postby matt-the-twat on Mon Jun 19, 2006 3:46 pm

oopsy thats what i meant soz lol i'll change it on my main post............ thanx for ur support

Postby matt-the-twat on Mon Jun 19, 2006 4:10 pm