Loading...

Da Club Is In Da House

Conquer Club
Welcome to Conquer Club, the ultimate game of online risk, multiplayer strategy and internet diplomacy!
Originally inspired by the board game RISK™, Conquer Club has taken Risk online, expanding the concept to include over 200 maps, playing bots, casual and speed games, numerous gameplay options, tournaments, clans and more! So now you can play a game like Risk online with many thousands of other players and an endless variety of styles.

If you wish to play casually, a few minutes per day is all that is required. If you want to delve deeper, Conquer Club offers many options for hardcore strategy game players and online Risk experts.
Sun Aug 11, 2019 [Tournaments]
CC Map Masters - The Ultimate 1v1 Battle!
Tue Aug 06, 2019 [Tournaments]
Coming Soon -- The Championships 2019!
Sat Aug 03, 2019 [Events]
Official Monthly Challenge for August
Tue Jul 30, 2019 [Clans]
Clan Director Callout
Mon Jul 01, 2019 [Events]
WAM Scavenger Hunt
Sun Jun 30, 2019 [Community]
Whac-A-Mod 2019!
Tue Jun 25, 2019 [Team CC]
There's a new Sheriff in town!
Mon Jun 24, 2019 [Community]
A Week Left to Join Games for June Challenge
Wed May 29, 2019 [Webmaster]
Deadbeats in Polymorphic Setting
Wed May 01, 2019 [Community]
Official Monthly Challenge for May